Title

Bite Studio - Visual Editor

How to Find Us

Kogan Page is conveniently situated between central Clerkenwell to the West and Shoreditch to the East. It is also within walking distance to the City of London.

Local transport links include numerous buses, Underground and Overground at Barbican, Moorgate and Old Street stations, as well as Farringdon station. All stations are a short walking distance to the office.

 


View Larger Map

Address

2nd Floor
45 Gee Street
London
EC1V 3RS

Tel: 0207 278 0433

Staff Contacts

For all general enquiries:

0207 278 0433

 

For all general publishing queries or custom, sponsored or advertising publishing: 

Geraldine Collard

gcollard@koganpage.com


For marketing, bulk sales or publicity queries, please contact one of the following:

Shereen Muhyeddeen

Marketing Manager - Management and Leadership

smuhyeddeen@koganpage.com


Madeline Voke

Product Marketing Manager - Marketing and Branding

mvoke@koganpage.com

 

Andrew Thompson

Marketing Executive - HR and Coaching

athompson@koganpage.com


Thomas Pink

Marketing Executive - Logistics 

tpink@koganpage.com


For rights and licensing queries:

Katie Bellamy

Rights and Licensing Manager

kbellamy@koganpage.com

020 7843 1961/ 07891381050


For vendor and production queries:

Martin Klopstock

Digital & Operations Director

mklopstock@koganpage.com

020 7843 1934

Share This

PageId: 5675 UserId: 5 Template: contact-us

This website makes use of cookies. See our Privacy Policy for more information.Close and accept cookies