Title

Bite Studio - Visual Editor

How to Find Us

Kogan Page is conveniently situated between central Clerkenwell to the West and Shoreditch to the East. It is also within walking distance to the City of London.

Local transport links include numerous buses, Underground and Overground at Barbican, Moorgate and Old Street stations, as well as Farringdon station. All stations are a short walking distance to the office.

 


View Larger Map

Address

2nd Floor
45 Gee Street
London
EC1V 3RS

Tel: 0207 278 0433

Staff Contacts

For general enquiries:

0207 278 0433

 

For orders:

If you are having difficulty placing your order online please contact our distributor, The Book Service:

Koganpaged2c@tbs-ltd.co.uk

Tel (Mon-Fri, 8:30 am - 5 pm GMT): 01206 255800

 

For bulk orders:

Annabell Power

apower@koganpage.com

 

For general publishing queries or custom, sponsored or advertising publishing: 

Geraldine Collard

gcollard@koganpage.com

 

For marketing or publicity queries, please contact one of the following:

Katleen Richardson

Marketing Director 

krichardson@koganpage.com

 

Sophia Blackwell

Marketing Manager - Management & Leadership

sblackwell@koganpage.com

 

Megan Mondi

Senior Marketing Executive - Marketing & PR

mmondi@koganpage.com

 

For rights and licensing queries:

Katie Bellamy

Rights and Licensing Manager

kbellamy@koganpage.com

020 7843 1961/ 07891381050

 

For vendor and production queries:

Martin Klopstock

Digital & Operations Director

mklopstock@koganpage.com

020 7843 1934

Share This

PageId: 8250 UserId: 5 Template: contact-us

This website makes use of cookies. See our Privacy Policy for more information.Close and accept cookies