We use cookies to improve your experience. By using our site you are accepting our cookie policy. 
Read our privacy policy to learn more.



Kogan Page Distributors and Representatives

Distributors

United Kingdom

The Book Service
T: +44 (0) 1206 25 5678
E: sales@tbs-ltd.co.uk

United States of America and Canada

Ingram Publishers Services
T: +1 800 961 2026
E: customer.service@ingrampublisherservices.com


Representatives

UK & Ireland: Retail and Wholesale

Lee Morgan, Sales Director
T: +44 (0) 7901 916158
E: lee.morgan@compassips.london

Central and South London: Maddy Gwyer
T: +44 (0) 7986 428429 
E: maddy.gwyer@compassips.london

Other London and South East England: Sophie O'Reirdan
T: +44 (0) 7900 498301
E: sophie.oreirdan@compassips.london

Southern England: Sarah Hodgen
T: +44 (0) 7824 513720
E: sarah.hogden@compassips.london

Central and Eastern England: Richard Lyle
T: +44 (0) 7901 916170
E: richard.lyle@compassips.london

Scotland and Ireland: Michael Darcy 
T: +353 (0)86225 2380
E: michael.darcy@brookside.ie

Northern England & Wales: David Smith
T: +44 (0) 7901 916164
E: david.smith@compassips.london

Rest of World

Europe

Durnell Marketing Ltd
T: +44 (0) 1892 544 272
E: orders@durnell.co.uk

Oceania

Footprint Books, Australia, New Zealand, Fiji & Papua New Guinea
T: +61 (0)2 9997 3973
E: sales@footprint.com.au

Middle East & North Africa

International Publishing Services
T: +971 4 2384001
E: ipsgroup@eim.ae

South Africa

Jonathan Ball Publishers
T: +27 (0) 11 601 8000
E: services@jonathanball.co.za

Africa

Rombic Concepts Ltd., Nigeria
T: +234 (0) 803 328 0593
E: ceo@rombicconceptsltd.com

EPP Books, Ghana
T: +233 24 423 3227
E: gibrine.adam@eppbooksglobal.com

Southeast Asia

Pansing, Singapore, Malaysia & Brunei 
T: +65 6499 1730
E: infobooks@pansing.com

East Asia

The White Partnership, Japan, Taiwan, Korea, Cambodia & Philippines 
T: +44 (0) 1892 557 767
E: thewhitepartnership@btopenworld.com

China Publishers Marketing, China
T: +86 21 5425 9557
E: benjamin.pan@cpmarketing.com.cn

South Asia

Viva Books, India, Pakista, Sri Lanka & Bangladesh 
T: +91 (0) 11 4224 2200 
E: viva@vivagroupindia.net